top of page


Board Members

Honduras Fountain of Life is overseen by a Board of Directors, consisting of individuals who have been on teams to Honduras and have servants' hearts to care for people in Honduras. ​


The Executive Board Members:


Jim Pearce, Chairman

Bud Mayfield, Vice-Chairman

Stephanie Lanning, Secretary


Craig Watkins, Treasurer


Other Board Members:

Debbi Rayl, Todd Watson, Kelly McCartney, Marianne van Wingerden, Alexander van Dalen, Bobby Lanning, Michael Rayl, Bud Mayfield, Betsy Monfort, Timothy McBride, and Gail Pearce

If you have any questions or concerns click the link to an email to a specific person or drop an email in the post below!

Success! Message received.

bottom of page